Meet the Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team consists of Elders who work alongside the Pastor in pastoral oversight, and Deacons who oversee the day to day management of the church.  The Leadership Team also have legal responsibilities as our Trustees.

Dave Simms


Albert Harrison Elder
Jonathan Faleye


Pic coming soon! Florence Jacca

Deacon (Church Secretary)

Melvin Rose

Deacon (Church Treasurer)

Pic coming soon! Nicola Carruthers-Dennis Deacon (Children's Church leader)
Ruth Adekoya Deacon (Assistant Treasurer)
Sally Demir Deacon
Anna McEwen Deacon
Pic coming soon! Lia Porter Deacon

If you would like to get in touch with any member of the Leadership Team who does not have an email address shown, please contact the Church Secretary who will gladly pass on any enquiries or messages to the relevant person.